Members

Virgil Dobrota, Professor, Ph.D.

Virgil.Dobrota@com.utcluj.ro

https://users.utcluj.ro/~dobrota/

 

Daniel Zinca, Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Daniel.Zinca@com.utcluj.ro

 

Tudor-Mihai Blaga, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Tudor.Blaga@com.utcluj.ro

https://users.utcluj.ro/~tblaga/

 

Andrei Bogdan Rus, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Bogdan.Rus@com.utcluj.ro

https://users.utcluj.ro/~bogdanrus/

 

Iustin-Alexandru Ivanciu, Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Iustin.Ivanciu@com.utcluj.ro

 

Gabriel Lazar, System Administrator, Ph.D Student

Gabriel.Lazar@com.utcluj.ro

 

Calin-Marian Iurian, Ph.D. Student, Researcher

Marian.Iurian@com.utcluj.ro

 

Gheorghe-Romeo Andreica, Ph.D. Student, Researcher

Romeo.Andreica@com.utcluj.ro

 

Claudiu Iakkel, Network Administrator, Ph.D. Student

Claudiu.Iakkel@net.utcluj.ro

 

Diana Deac, Ph.D. Student, Researcher

dianadeac191@gmail.com

 

Dan-Andrei Margin, Ph.D. Student, Researcher

andrei.margin@gmail.com

 

Robert-Diner Botez, Ph.D. Student, Researcher

Robert.Botez@com.utcluj.ro

https://users.utcluj.ro/~rbotez/

 

Catalin-Marian Petruti, Ph.D. Student, Researcher

Catalin.Petruti@net.utcluj.ro

 

Maria Salagean, Ph.D. Student, Researcher

Maria.Salagean@com.utcluj.ro

 

Ioan Negrea, Technical Staff 

Last Update 8 January 2022