Members

Professor Virgil Dobrota,  Ph.D.

Virgil.Dobrota@com.utcluj.ro

http://users.utcluj.ro/~dobrota/

 

Associate Professor Daniel Zinca,  Ph.D.

Daniel.Zinca@com.utcluj.ro

 

Assistant Professor Tudor-Mihai Blaga,  Ph.D.

Tudor.Blaga@com.utcluj.ro

http://users.utcluj.ro/~tblaga/

 

Assistant Professor Andrei Bogdan Rus,  Ph.D.

Bogdan.Rus@com.utcluj.ro

http://users.utcluj.ro/~bogdanrus/

 

Assistant Professor Iustin Ivanciu,  Ph.D.

Iustin.Ivanciu@com.utcluj.ro

 

Researcher Eduard Luchian,  Ph.D.

luchiane@ymail.com

 

System Administrator Gabriel Lazar

Gabriel.Lazar@com.utcluj.ro

Adrian Taut, M.Sc.

adriantaut@gmail.com

Eng. Marian Iurian

Marian.Iurian@com.utcluj.ro

Ioan Negrea, Technical Staff 

Last Update 24 January 2019