Members

Professor Virgil Dobrota,  Ph.D.

Virgil.Dobrota@com.utcluj.ro

http://users.utcluj.ro/~dobrota/

 

Associate Professor Daniel Zinca,  Ph.D.

Daniel.Zinca@com.utcluj.ro

 

Assistant Professor Tudor-Mihai Blaga,  Ph.D.

Tudor.Blaga@com.utcluj.ro

http://users.utcluj.ro/~tblaga/

 

Assistant Professor Andrei Bogdan Rus,  Ph.D.

Bogdan.Rus@com.utcluj.ro

http://users.utcluj.ro/~bogdanrus/

 

Iustin Ivanciu,  Ph.D. Student

Iustin.Ivanciu@com.utcluj.ro

 

Eduard Luchian,  Ph.D. Student

luchiane@ymail.com

 

Gabriel Lazar,  M.Sc. Eng.

Gabriel.Lazar@com.utcluj.ro

 
 

Ioan Negrea, Technical Staff 

Last Update 09 March 2015